How to see who shared your tiktok?
The short answer to the question is, no, sharing is not visible on TikTok. When you share a video, the creator is not notified. Accordingly, you are not notified when another user shares the video or downloads it using the “Save” function. It is possible that this issue will change in the future and you will be able to find out who has shared your videos on TikTok. Currently, however, as described above, this is not the case.
Share and save video
If you want to share or download a TikTok video, you can easily do so by following these steps.
- The first step is to launch the TikTok app and go to the video you want to share.
- Then tap on the right arrow icon and a window will open at the bottom.
- In the window you can share the video via WhatsApp, Snapchat or Instagram. You can also add the video to your favorites or download it.
What about the display of profile visitors on TikTok? Can you see who visited your profile last and how often?